‘Tis the Season

Well, tomorrow is December 1st and with that I have a festive announcement..

Starting tomorrow, I will be (attempting) my first ever BLOGMAS. How festive, right? You may be thinking “What the heck is Blogmas?” Well, let me tell you.

Blogmas is pretty much a countdown to Christmas. From December 1st – December 25th I will be uploading one post to PBandLaurenKelly… every. single. day. A majority of these posts will be Christmassy topics but I am also going to throw in some of my usual fitness/nutrition/life ish topics as well. So it’ll be a good mix of both Christmas and the usual. 200

I want to a publish one post a day like the stereotypical Blogmas suggests, however, I don’t know how realistic that is with a full time job, serving at Cheesecake, the gym, and all my other life responsibilities. So instead, I am committing to AT LEAST 4 posts per week. So the goal is somewhere between 4 to 7 posts, per week… Hold me accountable, guys!

A SNEAK PEAK at what’s to come…..
Holiday Recipes
Holiday Traditions/Festivities
Holiday Ideas
Food Ideas/Grocery Hauls
My Favorites
2016 Recap
Goal Setting/2017 Plans

…and SO SO much more.

If you have any ideas, feel free to leave a comment and share your thoughts. I’m super excited to be doing Blogmas this year with two of my girlfriends, Sossie and Laura… so be sure to click their links and follow them and all of their holiday festivities as well. Also, be sure to “subscribe” so you’re notified when a new daily blog is posted because trust me, you won’t want to miss it!

200-2

It’s the most wonderful time of the year so let’s all get into the holiday spirit together!
Happy Holidays XO,

PBANDLAURENKELLY

2 thoughts on “‘Tis the Season

Tell me your thoughts!

