Blogmas Day 2: My Gift to You?

Hello, my friends! Day 2 of Blogmas coming at you and I am still just as excited as I was yesterday (maybe more) about all the possibilities for the next 24 days. Christmas is all about giving, showing others how much they mean to you, and how much you appreciate them. That is one of the (many) things I love about the holidays. I find it really difficult to shop for myself this time of year, because I want to spend all my money buying gifts for others. I love seeing others faces light up when they open “the perfect gift”. I am an excellent gift giver-if I do say so myself. That’s me tooting my own horn. (Toot Toot).

With Thanksgiving being last week, Christmas being only 24 days away, and recently celebrating PBandLaurenKelly’s 1 YEAR BLOGIVERSARY, I could not think of a more perfect time to do a………… HOLIDAY GIVEAWAY!

200-6

I just want to show you all how much I appreciate you taking the time to read my blogs, comment, and for partaking in the Blogmas festivities with me. ‘Tis the season of giving after all.

Here’s how it’ll work:

Everyday between today and December 25th, you’ll have a chance to “enter” by:

  • Subscribing to PBandLaurenKelly. (1 entry)
  • “Liking” a 25 Days of Blogmas post. (1 entry)
  • Leaving a comment and/or answering the Christmas related question at the bottom of a Blogmas post. (1 entry per comment)
  • Sharing a 25 Days of Blogmas post via twitter/facebook/instagram (if you do, tag me so I can see it). (1 entry each)

 

And that’s it! The winner will be chosen, at random, the Monday following Christmas. The giveaway will obviously be a holiday themed “present” with a few goodies I choose personally. Trust me, you’ll want to win this giveaway. As I said, I am an excellent gift giver haha.

So, there you have it and now Blogmas Day 2’s Holiday Giveaway is underway!

What is your favorite way to give back to others during the holidays? What is the best gift you ever gave someone? Share below (and when you do, don’t forget, you’ll be entered to win!) and let me know if you’ll be joining in on the Holiday Giveaway!

Happy Holidays, XO

PBANDLAURENKELLY

 

17 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 2: My Gift to You?

  1. Pingback: PBandLaurenKelly
  2. Laura Elizabeth says:

    SO proud of you! You’re blogmassing like a champ! ❤

    The best gift you can give is your service and love. Service to your community or others in need. Or, even if it is volunteering at a soup kitchen or hosting a food drive at your office.

    The best give I have ever given….now that's a tough question! The best gift I give is my presence at family events. Not only mine but the gift is two-fold. I love spending time with those I care for. It truly is what the holidays are about 🙂

    This year the best gift is going to Tucker – but I can't tell you because he is a tech-savvy dog with his own email and instagram! Don't want him 'snooping' hahaha

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Julia Yaccich says:

    Christmas season is the best ❤ I always like to pay for the people behind me in line at Starbucks! I go every day, so it’s nice to spread a little daily cheer. The best gift I have ever given someone was definitely a Pandora bracelet for my mom. Not only is it cute, but my sister and I buy her charms every year 🎄

    Liked by 1 person

    • PBandLaurenKelly says:

      Aw that’s such a sweet thing to do at bux. I’ve heard about people doing that but I never have. Maybe I’ll do that. Seems like a great way to spread holiday cheer. ❤️️💚

      Like

  4. Beth Harris says:

    Well I got to answer the question of course! I love giving family/friends items that may be small but truly meaningful. The best gift I probably ever gave was the first anniversary of my husband and I dating I gave him 365 hearts each with a memory on them. He took one out each day so when their was none left, it was our anniversary again. I did this for 10 years haha. I only stopped doing this once we got married last year.

    Liked by 1 person

Tell me your thoughts!

